top of page

Daily Training

Public·176 members

QPR v Plymouth live 13.12.2023


Explore stats from Queens Park Rangers (QPR) vs Plymouth Argyle live on AiScore - we are updating the numbers on this page every second of the game.


2:00 PMan hour agoQPR and Plymouth have faced each other on multiple occasions, of the last 5 games between these two teams, on two occasions the winner was QPR, there were two draws and once Plymouth emerged victorious. 1:50 PMan hour agoWe are just under an hour before the match between QPR and Plymouth kicks off at the Loftus Road Stadium. Both teams will go out in search of victory. Who will make it this afternoon? Follow our coverage on VAVEL. 1:00 AM14 hours agoDo not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this QPR vs Plymouth EFL Championship match. At his young age he has achieved a lot and is an important piece of the team. Finally, 24-year-old goalkeeper Michael Cooper (#1) is one of the best goalkeepers in the EFL Championship, his height allows him to be a saver of any ball and is very important so that his team does not concede a goal on Wednesday. 12:35 AM14 hours agoPlymouth had a bad start to the season in the EFL Championship, they are at the bottom of the tournament. Until week 20 of the tournament they have a total of 19 points with 6 games won, 4 draws and 10 lost. They are located in the eighteenth position in the general table and if they want to move up the position they will have to win the match. 12:55 AM14 hours agoThis is the start time of the game QPR vs Plymouth of December 13th in several countries: Argentina: 4:45 PM. Bolivia: 3:45 PM. Brazil: 4:45 PM. Chile: 4:45 PM. Colombia: 2:45 PM. Ecuador: 2:45 PM. United States (ET): 2:45 PM. Spain: 9:45 PM. Mexico: 1:45 PM. Paraguay: 3:45 PM. Peru: 2:45 PM. Uruguay: 4:45 PM. 12:50 AM14 hours agoThese were the eleven players who started the last game: Michael Cooper, Lewis Gibson, Julio Pleguezuelo, Mickel Miller, Joe Edwards, Matt Butcher, Finn Azaz, Adam Randell, Mustapha Bundu, Callum Wright and Morgan Whittaker. ▶️ QPR vs Plymouth Argyle Live Stream & on TV, No channels and live streams found. Match feed: QPR vs Plymouth Argyle Betting tips. The most common result of matches between Queens ... QPR vs Plymouth LIVE: Score Updates (0-0) | 12/13/2023LIVE UPDATESFollow game QPR vs Plymouth live updates coverage, stream information, score and result online, prediction, TV channel, lineups and time of the 2023 EFL Championship Regular Season. Match will start at 2:45 PM ET on December 13th 2023. Queens Park Rangers3:00 PMa few seconds agoTight match in midfield, both teams look for their first scoring opportunities. 12:30 AM15 hours agoThe next three players are considered key for QPR and it is likely that any of them can score in the game against West Bromwich Albion. Player Kenneth Paal (#22) is the team's creative, his ability to control the ball and generate plays has been of great value to his team. Midfielder Ilias Chair (#10) is another extremely important on-pitch distributor and is the team's biggest assister in the EFL Championship. ~!![Live@sTReAM]Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth 45 minutes ago — Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle Live: It's Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle Live Online Free and this Today English League ... 2:53 PM8 minutes agoFirst yellow card of the game and it goes to QPR player Sam Field. 2:49 PM11 minutes agoThe match begins, both teams will seek to win. 2:35 PM25 minutes agoWe are a few minutes away from the game starting, the game presentation begins and the fans prepare to watch 90 minutes of football. 2:20 PM40 minutes agoThe refereeing appointment for today's game is as follows: Referee: Oliver Langford. Assistant Referee 1: Jonathan Hunt. Assistant Referee 2: Lee Venamore. Fourth referee: Sam Allison. 2:10 PMan hour agoThe last time these two teams met was on September 5, 2020 and on that occasion the match ended in a 3-2 victory for Plymouth at Home Park. That confrontation was full of fouls, yellow cards, corner kicks and many goals that we hope will be repeated today. Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle on Wed, Dec 13, 2023, 19:45 UTC. Check live results, H2H, match stats, lineups, player ratings, insights, team forms, ... Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle 12 minutes ago — Argyle have played QPR 84 times. The Greens have won 34 of those encounters, 18 have been draws, and Rangers have won the other 32. The sides ... Wednesday's game will be very difficult as QPR is a good team and they arrive motivated. Their last game was on December 9, 2023, they lost 4-0 against Leicester City at the King Power Stadium and thus achieved another defeat in the tournament. They arrive as the least favorites to win this match, however they could surprise and win. Form and head to head stats QPR vs Plymouth Sky Bet Championship match QPR vs Plymouth 13.12.2023. Preview and stats followed by live commentary, video highlights and match report.


About

Here you can ask questions regarding the trainings. It could...

Members

  • Shivani Patil
    Shivani Patil
  • Dominator Jay
    Dominator Jay
  • Andreas Andreas
    Andreas Andreas
  • bunzikahnderrick
    bunzikahnderrick
  • heulwenletitia
bottom of page